Upcoming Events

 

 

Beef Jerky and Biltong Producer in Crawley and Horsham contact us logo

 

 

 

 May.

New House Farm

Saturday 14th May 2022, 10am till 4pm

Website   Facebook

 

Shoreham Farmers Market

Saturday 14th May 2022, 9am till 1pm

Facebook

 

Heathfield Country Show

Saturday 28th May 2022, 10am till 5pm

Website   Facebook

 

Findon Farmers Market

Sunday 29th May 2022, 10am till 2pm

Facebook

 

June.

Ifest Charity Music Festival

Thursday 2nd June 2022, 2pm till late

Find them on Facebook - iFest 2022

 

Steyning Farmers Market

Saturday 4th June 2022, 9am till 1pm

Facebook

 

Makers And Food Market

Brighthelm Gardens, Brighton

Saturday 4th June 2022, 11am till 5pm

Website   Facebook

 

Shoreham Farmers Market

Saturday 11th June 2022, 9am till 1pm

Facebook

 

Reading Chilli Festival

Saturday 18th June 2022, (times TBC)

Website

 

Shoreham Artisan Market

Saturday 25th June 2022

Facebook

 

Copthorne Carnival

Saturday 25th June 2022

Contact us for more information

 

 Findon Farmers Market

Sunday 26th June 2022, 10am till 2pm

Facebook

 

July.

Steyning Farmers Market

Saturday 2nd July  2022, 9am till 1pm

Facebook

 

Cowfest

Saturday 2nd July  2022, 12 noon till 5pm - event on until 8pm

More information to follow

 

Henfield Artisan Food And Drink Market

Sunday 3rd July 2022, 10am till 2pm

Facebook

 

Carry on Crafting Festival

Ardingly South of England Show Ground

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th July 2022, (times TBC)

Website

 

Shoreham Artisan Market

Saturday 23rd July 2022, 9am till 1pm

Facebook

 

Danefold Country Market

Saturday 30th July 2022, 9am till 4pm 

Website   Facebook

 

Findon Farmers Market

Sunday 31st July, 10am till 2pm

Facebook

 

August.

Steyning Farmers Market

Saturday 6th August 2022, 9am till 1pm

Facebook

 

Henfield Artisan Food And Drink Market

Sunday 7th August 2022, 10am till 2pm

Facebook

 

South Downs Show

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th August 2022, 9am till 5.15pm

Website

 

Shoreham Farmers Market

Saturday 13th August 2022, 9am till 1pm

Facebook

 

Crawley Pride

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 2022, (times TBC)

Website

 

September.

Strongman Competition

 Held in Horsham

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Full details will follow

Instagram

 

 

 

 

0
Shopping Basket
X